2022 Producers Guild Awards Timeline

Theatrical Animated Documentary
Eligibility Period for 2022 Producers Guild Awards March 1, 2021 - December 31, 2021 March 1, 2021 - December 31, 2021 March 1, 2021 - December 31, 2021
Notice of Producing Credits Form Deadline Wed., October 13, 2021 Wed., October 13, 2021 Wed., September 22, 2021
Screener Submission Deadline N/A N/A Wed., September 22, 2021
Nomination Polls Open Wed., January 12, 2022 Wed., January 12, 2022 N/A
Nomination Polls Close Wed., January 26, 2022

(2 p.m. P.S.T.)

Wed., January 26, 2022

(2 p.m. P.S.T.)

N/A
Producers Guild Awards Nominees Announced Thurs., January 27, 2022 Thurs., January 27, 2022 Fri., December 10, 2021
Final Polls Open Thurs., January 27, 2022
Final Polls Close Thurs., February 10, 2022

(12 p.m. P.S.T.)

Awards Show Sat., February 26, 2022
Television Series/Specials Televised/Streamed Motion Pictures Sports Childrens and Short Form Programs
Eligibility Period for 2022 Producers Guild Awards January 1, 2021 - December 31, 2021 January 1, 2021 - December 31, 2021 January 1, 2021 - December 31, 2021
Notice of Producing Credits Form Deadline Wed., September 29, 2021 Wed., September 29, 2021 Wed., September 29, 2021
Nomination Polls Open Wed., January 12, 2022 Wed., January 12, 2022 Wed., January 5, 2022
Nomination Polls Close Wed., January 26, 2022

(2 p.m. P.S.T.)

Wed., January 26, 2022

(2 p.m. P.S.T.)

Wed., January 12, 2022

(2 p.m. P.S.T.)

Producers Guild Awards Nominees Announced Thurs. January 27, 2022 Thurs. January 27, 2022 Thurs., January 13, 2022
Final Polls Open Thurs. January 27, 2022 Thurs. January 27, 2022
Final Polls Close Thurs., February 10, 2022

(2 p.m. P.S.T.)

Thurs., February 10, 2022

(2 p.m. P.S.T.)

Awards Show Sat., February 26, 2022
Contact Us   ·   FAQ   ·   Testimonials
Copyright © 2021 YANGAROO Inc. All Rights Reserved. U.S. Patents Nos. 7,529,712 and 7,003,670; Canada Patent #2,407,774.